skip to Main Content

At tonight’s City Council meeting a new Citizens Bicycle Safety Committee was appointed. Michael Alti, Lou Cohen, Robert Kahn, Denis LaBonge, Sean Matsler, and Tony Petros were selected on the first ballot. After two more ballots Frank Peters squeaked in.



Frank Peters

listen to my podcast shows at

Back To Top